FIRST NV CONTACTS
 
Board President - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org 
Regional Director - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org
Assistant Regional Director - Leilani Pavlik -  l.pavlik@firstnevada.org
Northern Nevada Program Partner - Dee Frewert - dee@firstnevada.org 
Northern NV - FIRST Nevada Senior Mentor - Patti Poston - pposton@firstinspires.org
Southern NV - FIRST Nevada Senior Mentor - Brandon Sellers - bsellers@firstinspires.org  

  
Volunteer Coordinators 

 

Regional Director - FIRST Nevada - Angela Quick - aquick@firstinspires.org

 

   

Northern Nevada FTC League Play - Jim Poston - j.poston@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada FTC League Play - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org

 

    

Nevada State FLL Coordinator - Pam Garfield - pam@firstnevada.org

Northern Nevada -  Scot Duncan - scot@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada - Jean Hoppert - jean@firstnevada.org

                                     

 


Northern Nevada - Stacey Gordon- s.gordon@firstnevada.org

Southern Nevada: Jennifer Field & Chiara Crawford